Our Historical Museum is closed until the coronavirus crisis ends.

Board of Directors


2020-2021 Elected Officers:

President: Peggy Portier

Advisor/Past President: Gary Taylor

Vice President - Administration: Keith Ebright

Vice President - Education: Jack Whitaker

Secretary: Mary Herron

Treasurer: Fiona Spears

Elected Board Members at Large: Barbara Freeman, Stephanie Johnson, Greg Karoly 

President's Appointees:

Historian: David Williard

Librarian: Suellen Goldsberry

Membership  & Volunteer Coordinator: Stephanie Johnson

Publicity Chair/Newsletter Editor: Maggie Arendt

Open Presidential Appointee Positions:


The 2020-2021 election of officers of the Pickerington-Violet Township Historical Society was held  during the organization's annual meeting on Thursday, December 5, 2019. All current officers were re-elected. President Peggy Portier (shown in photo above) updated members present about 2019 successes and plans for 2020.